This Telefon Tel Aviv classic is specially dedicated by End Of Terror to the ever-increasing number of psychiatrists out there torturing and abusing the hell out of psychiatric victims… We don’t want you to feel left out of our society… Here at End Of Terror we are thinking of you…. ‘You Are The Worst Thing In The World’

More from Telefon Tel Aviv here http://www.last.fm/music/Telefon+tel+aviv

Published by Wez G

DJ / Producer / Artist Management

Join the conversation

6 Comments

    1. It’s a shame his partner died. Be good if this sound could be revived. I was introduced to them by a Sasha remix of this song which is also well worth digging about for.

  1. I personally don’t think that I’ve ever been good at accepting change for 3 week diet, but as a business owner, I have to do my best to make sure that that I help the people that are affected by 3 week diet it as it happens. Change is inevitable and can happen for so many reasons – because your services need to be refined, or prices change, or you have problem with stock in storage 3 week diet

  2. Yeezys http://www.yeezy.com.co/
    Yeezy http://www.yeezys.us.com/
    Yeezy Supply http://www.yeezysupply.us.com/
    Yeezy Sneakers http://www.yeezy-shoes.us.com/
    Yeezy Boost http://www.yeezy-boost350.com/
    Yeezy Boost 350 V2 http://www.yeezyboost350.us.com/
    Yeezy Blue Tint http://www.yeezybluetint.com/
    Adidas Yeezy 500 http://www.yeezy500utilityblack.com/
    Yeezy 500 http://www.yeezy500utilityblack.us/
    Nike VaporMax http://www.vapor-max.org.uk/
    Salomon http://www.salomon-shoes.org.uk/
    Salomon UK http://www.salomons.me.uk/
    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonspeedcross4.org.uk/
    Off White Jordan http://www.offwhitejordan1.com/
    Nike Air VaporMax http://www.nikevapormax.org.uk/
    Nike Element 87 http://www.nikereactelement87.us.com/
    React Element 87 http://www.nikereactelement87.us/
    Nike Plus http://www.nikeplus.us/
    Nike Outlet Store http://www.nike–outlet.us/
    Nike Outlet Store http://www.nikeoutletstoreonlineshopping.us/
    Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutletonlineshopping.us/
    Cheap Nike NBA Jerseys http://www.nikenbajerseys.us/
    Air Max Nike http://www.nikeairmax.us/
    Nike Air Max 2017 http://www.max2017.us/
    Jordan Shoes http://www.jordan-com.com/
    Jordan 11 Concord http://www.jordan11-concord.com/
    Cheap Yeezy Shoes http://www.cs7boots1.com/
    Cheap NBA Jerseys http://www.cheapnba-jerseys.us/
    Birkenstock UK http://www.birkenstocksandalsuk.me.uk/
    Basketball Jersey http://www.basketball-jersey.us/
    Balenciaga http://www.balenciaga.me.uk/
    Balenciaga http://www.balenciagauk.org.uk/
    Balenciaga http://www.balenciagatriples.org.uk/
    Balenciaga http://www.birkenstocks.me.uk/
    Balenciaga http://www.balenciagatrainers.org.uk/
    Nike Air Max http://www.airmax270.org.uk/
    Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezyshoes.org.uk/
    Yeezy Shoes http://www.adidasyeezyshoes.org.uk/

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *